DOCENTES

NOME CAMPUS CONTATO LINK CURRICULO LATTES
Amélia Maria Lima Garcia Avançado Baixada do Sol amelia.garcia@ifac.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4075618794299559
César Gomes de Freitas Rio Branco cesar.freitas@ifac.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7425147140892912
Charlys Roweder Avançado Baixada do Sol charlys.roweder@ifac.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6967946875072552
Cledir de Araújo Amaral Rio Branco cledir.amaral@ifac.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6838016040199595
Cleilton Sampaio de Farias Rio Branco cleilton.farias@ifac.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4495648642048152
João Ricardo Avelino Leão Tarauacá joao.aleao@ifac.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0798910105955250
José Marlo Araújo de Azevedo Cruzeiro do Sul jose.azevedo@ifac.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7799603587206771
Josina Maria Pontes Ribeiro Rio Branco josina.ribeiro@ifac.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7550278243707140
Luis Pedro de Melo Plese Rio Branco pedro.plese@ifac.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6163781969803474
Mário Sérgio Pedroza Lobão Rio Branco mario.lobao@ifac.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9823948342207298
Renata Gomes de Abreu Freitas Rio Branco renata.freitas@ifac.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4682352321646402
Ricardo dos Santos Pereira Xapuri ricardo.pereira@ifac.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4372251203476914